10 Questions About…


Saturday in Town by Ann Treacy
September 30, 2007, 8:19 pm
Filed under: Dublin

Patrick took the kids to see Surf’s Up and then we met in Dublin city center, which meant I had the morning to myself. (I should have taken a picture of my cool new boots!) We had lunch at Eddy Rockets, which the girls think is like Snuffy’s back home. They each got a milkshake, which adds to the allure.

Then we walked around downtown. Lily is invited to a slumber party so we got her present for the party. Aine had a melt down and we came home.

I took some pictures in town and pasted them below. I forgot about the picture of Patrick collecting the clothes off the line in the rain – I just thought that was too typically Irish not to include – although in fairness our weather is still amazing!!

sep 29sep 29sep 29Sep 29Sep 29

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

