10 Questions About…


New author in Town! by lily10q
October 18, 2007, 7:22 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi i’m Lily one of the newest authors of this blog (I must confess that I already wrote a post called:Just me and Mom).My mom’s name is Ann.I know that most of you already know me but not everyone(yet).I usaly play with Alva and Laura.I know that you all know I moved to Ireland.My teacher’s name is Ms.Phelan.I go to a all girl school.A author came to visit our class her name is Margrit Cruickshank she wrote over 30 books, my teacher was like freacking out over making our class and how it looks. I thought it looked so,so,so clean but a bit bare because she wanted us to take everything off our tables.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Dear New Author,
I loved reading your take on the school visitor. I hope to read more of your writings in the future. love G’ma

Comment by Grandma T




Leave a Reply

