10 Questions About…


Joe Dowling in St Paul by Ann Treacy
November 15, 2007, 12:22 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

This is a test to see if Patrick reads the blog. I’m in St Paul. I have been here since last Monday and I am here until this Monday. I came home for the Blandin Broadband conference. I have gotten a ton of work done since I’ve been here and I’ve been able to see a lot of people. I have eaten at Chipotle twice – actually I think I have had just about every meal at a restaurant.

Today I met my friend Jan at Dunn Brother’s downtown Minneapolis. While there I ran into Joe Dowling. I said hello and introduced myself. He gave his regards to Patrick and Tony Roche.

Patrick is doing his PhD on the Irish roots of the Guthrie Theater and Dowling is one of the major players in that work.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

