10 Questions About…


Peanut Butter Does Take Gum Out of Hair by Ann Treacy
March 30, 2008, 7:53 pm
Filed under: Dublin

Aine stuck gum in my hair today. She didn’t stick it in ends of my hair – no way. She chunked it right on my part.

Thankfully Kate, who spends more time on hair than any other 8 year old I know was able to get it out with peanut butter.

The good news is that we don’t have to buy Aine a prom dress as she is now grounded for the next 20 years! (Unless I can get her married off by age 16.)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi guys remember me.its rose christy your neighbor how are you guys doing? its march 30 2008! bye

Comment by rose

we are fine how about you? I heard it snowed it Minesota. in Ireland it’s very hot.Of corse we remeber you!

Comment by lily10q




Leave a Reply

