10 Questions About…


Summer in St Paul: Hot, hot, hot by Ann Treacy
March 8, 2014, 6:21 pm
Filed under: Minneapolis, St Paul

Last summer I spent more time in St Paul than I have in years. I enjoyed being too hot for a change. (Dublin is nice – but it’s not hot!) We did get out to see a lot of shows and festivals. Aine and I started writing music reviews in earnest, in fact maybe I’ll just start linking to the reviews we write here to keep track of our in-town activities a little more. For now I just thought I’d share a few pictures. You’ll notice that the youngest kid appears more often than her teenage sisters – especially when we are close to home. That’s because I think they would rather be seen in last year’s fashion than with their mom!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

